Added my first open source application on github

After so much of delay at last I have published my first open source application on GitHub.

As described in my previous post I have used qt-jambi to generate snapshot/thumbnail for given website using java. This application is developed in java and I have used Maven for dependency management and build tool. I will be adding several functionalities later on, as per my convenience.

I have named it SiteGraphThumbnailer have  a look @ it and provide your feedback if any.

Its opensource so you can modify it as per your requirement.

    • chetan Panchal
    • November 22nd, 2011

    good one Shariq’s … 😀

  1. Thanks Chetan 😀

  2. Great job shariq 🙂

    • Nirav Thakkar
    • November 24th, 2011

    Great Job Shariq 🙂

    • Arpan Gajjar
    • November 28th, 2011

    GR8 .!!! CONGRATES.

    • Vishal Panchal
    • December 9th, 2011

    cool 1

  3. Thanks Arpan and Vishal

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

